Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

Date: Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Committee:

North Planning Committee

Date: Thursday, 18 May 2017

Time: 12.00 pm

Venue: Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of the Committee

Roy Aldcroft
Clare Aspinall
Gerald Dakin
Pauline Dee
Rob Gittins
Roger Hughes
Vince Hunt (Vice Chairman)
Paul Milner
Peggy Mullock
Paul Wynn (Chairman)
Simon Jones

Substitute Members of the Committee

Mark Jones Joyce Barrow Steve Davenport Ann Hartley

Your Committee Officer is:

Emily Marshall Committee Officer

Tel: 01743 257717

Email: emily.marshall@shropshire.gov.uk



AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies for Absence
- 3 Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 4 Date of the Next Meeting

The next scheduled meeting is Tuesday 30 May 2017 at 2.00 p.m.